Collaborative Work

Collaborative work rules today. Since we have become more dependent on technology, we do some things through internet.

Working in a collaborative way is one of the most common activities we do via internet and all technology that supports it.

For me, collaborative work through internet is new. That is why I felt myself a little unuseful. I am used to work personally and to direct all my colleagues, but this time I had no opportunity to keep on telling them to do their tasks. I could not feel myself as a leader and I was lost in the project we were asked to present.

Besides this experience was a little uncomfortable in the beginning, now I am applying this method and using  this platform in my other school. And believe it or not, leadership has returned to me, now through internet.

Leave a Reply

